Calendar | For Your Patients | PHA Main Site | Contact Us | About Us | Not a registered user? Sign up here.

Resource Library

Upcoming Webinars

Allied Health


Misdiagnosis and Consequences

Thursday, September 24, 2015

2 p.m. ET

Presented by Terry Fortin, MD and Kishnan Parikh, MD

* Registration link coming soon

 

Inhaled Prostayclins 

Friday, October 9, 2015

2 p.m. ET

Presented by Javier Jimenez, MD and Marlena Fox, PharmD, BCPS

* Registration link coming soon


Clinicians and Researchers


Immunosuppression in Connective Tissue Disease Pulmonary Arterial Hypertension

Thursday, June 30, 2015

2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT

Presented by Yon Sung, MD and Lorinda Chung, MD

REGISTER HERE


Cardiac MRI 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

4:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. MT

Presented by Tracy Frech, MD, MS; John Ryan, MD; Promporn Suksaranjit, MD

REGISTER HERE

 

Interstitial Lung Disease in Systemic Sclerosis

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

2:00 p.m. ET

Presented by Flavia Castelino, MD

* Registration link coming soon


Connective Tissue Disease in Interstitial Lung Disease 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

2:00 p.m ET/12:00 p.m. MT

Presented by Aryeh Fischer, MD

* Registration link coming soon


Missed a webinar?  Visit our webinar archives to view a recording.